ABOUT EVERY

Overview

We have been exporting Japanese used cars to all over the world since 2006 year.

The origin of name "EVERY"
  * WE PROGRESS EVERYDAY.
  * WE CHALLENGE EVERYTHING.
  * WE WORK FOR EVERY CUSTOMER'S HAPPINESS.

And we always work with our philosophy "EVERY WAY".

------------EVERY WAY------------

< MISSION >
To make smile in all over the world with our best friends.

< VISION >
To be the best trusted global car dealer.

< CORE VALUE >
-EVERY's Spirits-
Challenge ! Change! Immediately! Teamwork! Enjoy!

Company Profile
Company Name EVERY CO., LTD.
Established 1/11/2006
Sales Volume 3000 units (yearly)
Number of Employees 8
President YUICHIRO WATABE (CEO BLOG)
Bank information MITSUBISHI TOKYO UFJ BANK, Niigata-Branch, AC Number: 0050174

DAISHI BANK, Meike Branch, AC number: 1355998

*Please, be aware that we do not have any other accounts, except for indicated above!
Address 2-10-14 , Atago, Chuo-ku , Niigata-shi , Niigata , Japan 950-0944
Phone +81-25-211-3260
Fax +81-25-211-3264
E-mail info@everycar.jp
Skype name every.co.ltd
STAFF
Kaigen Suzuki Kaigen Suzuki, Sales Team Manager

Language: English, Japanese
E-mail: k-suzuki@everycar.jp
Mobile:+81-80-4152-0913

Yuichiro Watabe Yuichiro Watabe, President of EVERY CO LTD

URL: http://www.everycar.jp
Language: English, Japanese
E-mail: y-watabe@everycar.jp
Office : +81 25 211 3260
Mobile: +81 90 7225 9491

Hitomi Tanaka Hitomi Tanaka, Sales Assistant

Language: English, Japanese
E-mail: hitomi@everycar.jp

Yuki Kawamata Yuki Kawamata, Sales Assistant

Language: Japanese
E-mail: yuki@everycar.jp
Hinako Ishibashi Hinako Ishibashi, Sales Staff,
Parts Staff

Language: English, Japanese
E-mail: hinako@everycar.jp

Kazuya Ikeda Kazuya Ikeda, Mechanical Service Staff

Language: Japanese
E-mail: ikeda@everycar.jp

Yui Shinbo Yui Shinbo, Sales Assistant

Language: Japanese
E-mail: yui@everycar.jp
Ravdansuren Erdenebat Ravdansuren Erdenebat, Sales Staff for Mongolian Branch

Language: Mongolian
E-mail: erdene@everycar.jp
Go to our branch information

TESTIMONIALS

Excellent deal.

I got my car in condition and drove it for 1500km from the port to my country without a problem. Only that some thieves had stolen some accessories (not your faulty though) I have since refered more than five people since they found your prices quite reasonable. Shibuya, thank you man. Next deal def...

Munopfukutwa Cedric Zimbabwe
read more

NEWS 2017-08-17more »

Toyota’s professional service
Toyota’s professional service

My car is Toyota’s Sienta. Sienta is broke down suddenly.                         Since about last week, when I driving, I heard a noise from under the passenger seat, so I was concerned about driving. And one morning suddenly the noi...

continue reading